5/5/2014 11:52:32 AM
nevada2newyork - I called Kraft foods and due to the word SPICE on the label they do not recommend that celiacs consume the product it may contain trace amounts of gluten :'(
11/4/2009 11:05:37 PM
Paulywally - It is Kraft's published policy to identify any possible source of gluten in its ingredients statement. There are no gluten ingredients in this product.