The Gluten-free Search Engine & Networking Site

Breyers Ice Cream


Breyers Ice Cream
Believed Gluten Free
8/12/2010 10:23:31 PM
Unilever
All natural ice cream that comes in a variety of flavors.
8/12/2010 10:23:31 PM
Paulywally - Many flavors of Breyers ice cream are gluten free. Their website states: "We recommend consumers read the label each time before buying our product. If gluten is present, it is clearly listed in plain language on the ingredient label (i.e. wheat flour, rye, barley, oats, and malt.) Malt is a barley-based ingredient. We do not publish a list of gluten-free flavors.




Facebook: