The Gluten-free Search Engine & Networking Site

Clif Energy Bar Chocolate Almond Fudge


Clif Energy Bar Chocolate Almond Fudge
May Contain Gluten
6/15/2013 5:40:59 PM
Clif Bar & Company
Energy bars that are made with organic rolled oats.
6/15/2013 5:36:56 PM
krackleberryy - "Allergen Statement: Contains soy and almonds. May contain traces of dairy, peanuts, wheat, and other tree nuts. We source ingredients that are not genetically engineered. May contain nutshell fragments."




Facebook: