The Gluten-free Search Engine & Networking Site

Extra Gum


Extra Gum
Confirmed Gluten Free
10/29/2009 3:52:46 PM
Wm. Wrigley Jr. Company
Sugar-free chewing gum in a variety of flavors
10/29/2009 3:52:46 PM
Paulywally - An e-mail from the Consumer Affairs Representative at Wrigley confirms that this product does not contain any wheat, oat, rye, or barley gluten. Additionally no packaging material directly next to the product contains gluten. The starches used on the label around individual sticks of gum come from corn or potatoes, not gluten substances.




Facebook: