The Gluten-free Search Engine & Networking Site

Jello gelatin


Jello gelatin
Confirmed Gluten Free
10/7/2009 3:29:03 PM
Kraft
Gelatin product comes in a wide variety of flavors and is also available as a sugar-free product
10/7/2009 3:29:03 PM
Paulywally - It has been Kraft's long standing policy to list ingredients that contain gluten on the ingredient statement. "These items will be listed using commonly known terms such as Wheat, Barley, Oats or Rye. For other ingredients that contain gluten, the grain source will be declared in parenthesis after the ingredient name. For example, if the ingredient "natural flavor" contains a gluten source, the label would read: natural flavor (contains rye). Other ingredients that contain gluten are: Triticale, Spelt, Kamut, Mir or Farina (also known as Far or Farro).




Facebook: