The Gluten-free Search Engine & Networking Site

McCormick Au Jus Gravy Mix


McCormick Au Jus Gravy Mix
Contains Gluten
8/14/2010 6:19:04 PM
McCormick & Company, Inc.
Mix for gravy with homemade taste--CONTAINS WHEAT GLUTEN
8/14/2010 6:19:04 PM
Paulywally - The following is stated on the manufacturer's web site: "None of our single ingredient spices and herbs contain gluten. In addition, all of our extracts, including Pure Vanilla, are gluten-free. Some of our products do contain gluten. When WHEAT is the source, it will always be called out within the ingredient statement, and listed in bold. We do not maintain a list of gluten-free products, as our formulas change from time to time."




Facebook: