The Gluten-free Search Engine & Networking Site

McCormick Chili Powder


McCormick Chili Powder
Confirmed Gluten Free
5/2/2011 10:15:38 PM
McCormick & Company, Inc.
Blend of chili pepper, other spices, and salt--all ingredients are gluten free
5/2/2011 10:15:38 PM
teridriscollpfe - I ALSO HAVE MANY ALLERGIES...WHAT ARE THE INGREDIENTS IN THE CHILI POWDER? THANKS

8/13/2010 1:58:48 PM
Paulywally - The following is stated on the manufacturer's web site: "None of our single ingredient spices and herbs contain gluten. In addition, all of our extracts, including Pure Vanilla, are gluten-free. Some of our products do contain gluten. When WHEAT is the source, it will always be called out within the ingredient statement, and listed in bold. We do not maintain a list of gluten-free products, as our formulas change from time to time."




Facebook: