The Gluten-free Search Engine & Networking Site

McCormick Onion Gravy Mix


McCormick Onion Gravy Mix
Contains Gluten
8/14/2010 6:40:25 PM
McCormick & Company, Inc.
Mix for homemade tasting onion gravy--CONTAINS WHEAT STARCH AND WHEAT FLOUR
8/14/2010 6:40:24 PM
Paulywally - The following is stated on the manufacturer's web site: "None of our single ingredient spices and herbs contain gluten. In addition, all of our extracts, including Pure Vanilla, are gluten-free. Some of our products do contain gluten. When WHEAT is the source, it will always be called out within the ingredient statement, and listed in bold. We do not maintain a list of gluten-free products, as our formulas change from time to time."




Facebook: